Web 2.0 assignment

I had never heard the term “Web 2.0” prior to my reading in this course.  I would describe Web 2.0 as a more personal interactive web.  Web 2.0 allows users to interact and collaborate more on the web than ever before.  Users can very easily share their life and experience through stories, posts, pictures or minute by minute updates in 120 characters or less.  

I have accounts on twitter and Facebook, book, but my participation is very limited on these sites.

Leave a Reply

